"GAUNT’s entry into the Crack Mix series plays out with a hypnagogic otherworldliness, as if unlocking a distant memory, hazy and wistful around the edges. As he details in the accompanying poetic vignette below, here he presents music from a range of different artists – including Aphex Twin, Voice Actor, Dinamarca, The Microphones and Flying Lotus – whose music offers a comforting salve."

CRACK Mix - 530

Pink Floyd – Time (GAUNT Edit)
Venetian Snares – Remi
Hum – Apollo
Steve Reich & Vs Self – (GAUNT Edit)
PANCHIKO – Untitled Demo 1997
Aphex Twin – Meltphace 6
GAUNT – Tilteund Omed
Laksa – T’s Tent
QGB – Pigs
Squarepusher – The Exploding Psychology
DJ Nigga Fox – 5 Violinos
Flying Lotus – Turtles
Voice Actor – Daydream
Kinn – When The Real Is No Longer There
The Microphones – III. Universe
Yacopsae – Boys Don’t Cry (cover)
GAUNT – Tunlited Medo
GAUNT – Muisc Ifnatn Xob Deit
Basic Channel – Octagon
Bass Clef – One Hundred Point Three
The Tuss – Last Rushup 10
Kyberwall – Gil Boy Son
Dinamarca – Juguete
Machine Girl – Luciferian Live Version
GAUNT – Utniteld Medo
Veronica+ – Butterflies At Dusk Sing Hieronymous
GAUNT – Rearview Spectate-or
GAUNT – Lesser You
QGB – Sent U A Flower
Thin Lizzy – Dancing In The Moonlight